Australian Blues Brothers

The Australian Blues Brothers Show is now established as one of Australia's top bands. This is an eleven-piece extravaganza that has the audience dancing non-stop. Performances are like no other; it has been fully choreographed for a fantastic visual show.

The Australian Blues Brothers Show has performed for all walks of life. From the pub dweller to the Barrister. One reason for the bands success is the ability to entertain all ages.

Jake is performed by STEVE V and Elwood by MARC TRIBBIA. Along side the brothers are the long legs of the law, two female vocalists, JO LAWRENCE and CATHERINE ALEXANDER, giving the show that added sensuality. The remainder of the band consists of a three piece brass section, keyboards, bass, drums and guitar. All members have a wide range of experience in the music industry.
The Australian Blues Brothers Show has been referred to as a mobile version of original Blues Brothers film and the new Blues Brothers 2000 combined.

The Song List includes:
  • Everybody Needs Somebody
  • Give Me Some Lovin'
  • Shake Your Tailfeather
  • Think
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Rawhide
  • Stand By Your Man
  • Minnie the Moocher
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • I Feel Good

  • ... and more!
    Australian Blues Brothers speaker

    Speaker Video

    Back to Top